Back to Shop

Outdoor Cafés and Bar

What’s happening at The Garden Bar this October and November:

Friday 30 October 2020: Frazer Lepford from 6pm (acoustic covers across several genres and originals)

Saturday 31 October 2020: Guitar OD from 6pm (acoustic covers across several genres)

Sunday 1st November 2020: DJ Rob ‘Mr Swing’ McElvaney from 2pm (swing, rhythm and blues music)

Friday 6th November 2020: Tom Clissold 6.30pm to 8.30pm (mix of folk and acoustic covers)

Saturday 7th November 2020: Gareth Lemon from 4pm (acoustic covers across several genres)

Saturday 14th November 2020: Frankenstein’s Lobsters from 2pm (covers across several genres)

Sunday 15th November 2020: Jon Clare from 2pm (Rock ‘n’ Roll/Boogie Woogie)

Saturday 21st November 2020: Josie and the Outlaw from 2pm (Rock ‘n’ Roll, Rhythm and Blues)

Saturday 21st November 2020: Belle Adventure from 6pm (Country covers)

Saturday 28th November 2020: Union of Strings from 3pm (acoustic guitar covers and originals)

Sunday 29th November 2020: Jon Clare from 2pm (Rock ‘n’ Roll/Boogie Woogie)

There’s a full line-up of live acoustic music for you this week at the Garden Bar in Imperial Gardens. 

For more information visit https://www.pittvillepumproom.org.uk/heritage-cafe/ and https://www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk/the-garden-bar/

Staying safe

Please help us to keep you, and our staff, safe by observing social distancing remaining 2m apart at all times. As of Monday 14th September 2020, groups of no more than six can meet socially. We are operating a one-way system in our cafes which is clearly marked. Please dispose of any food and drink cartons in the bins provided or take it home with you. Cleaning materials are available for you to clean the table and chairs before and after you use them.

Thank you.

Back to top