Back to Shop

Friday night Music in the Park

Customers are loving our Music in the Park events at the Heritage Café and Bar at Pittville Pump Room so we’re bringing even more, with live music on Friday evenings too from this week. Pianist Finley Corlett, a firm favourite with our customers, will be playing from 6pm on Friday 31 July. The weather is forecast to be glorious so what a perfect way to ease into the weekend. The evening’s special is pulled pork  baps at £5.50 and we’re now serving gin and tonic at the bar too.

Latest event schedule:

What’s happening in July and August:

Friday July 31: Finley Corlett pianist 6pm to 8pm

Saturday August 1: Swing in the Park – Hint of Nashville with DJ Rob ‘Mr Swing’ Mc 2pm to 5pm

Sunday August 2: Friends of Pittville present Gaudeamus Youth Strings 3pm to 5.30pm

Friday August 7: Jon Clare 6pm to 8pm

Saturday August 8: Camilla Lewington 2pm to 3pm

Sunday August 9: American diner 50s theme with DJ Rob ‘Mr Swing’ Mc 3pm to 6pm

Friday August 14: Honeymoon Swing Band 6pm to 8pm

Saturday August 15: Swing in the Park 2pm to 5pm

Sunday August 16: Ukuleles in the Park 2pm to 5pm

Friday August 21: Vinyl Vault Blues and Soul 6pm to 8pm

Saturday August 22: Swing in the Park 2pm to 5pm

Sunday August 23: Friends of Pittville present Rainy and Rik van der Bosch 2.30pm to 5.30pm

Friday August 28 (daytime time to be confirmed): Squashbox Theatre – The Sea Show

Friday August 28: Vinyl Vault Blues and Soul 6pm to 8pm

Saturday August 29: Swing in the Park 2pm to 5pm

Sunday August 30: Jon Clare and the Doughboys 1pm to 6pm

Friday September 4: Ukuleles in the Park time to be confirmed

Saturday September 5: Union of Strings 3pm to 5pm

Sunday September 6: Swing in the Park 3pm to 6pm

Friday September 11: Jelly Roll Brothers 6pm to 8pm

Saturday September 12: Swing in the Park 2pm to 5pm

Toilet facilities are available while the café and bar is open. The exterior toilets have separate cubicles for men and women and an accessible toilet, which is unisex. The toilets are located on the western side of the building by the car park.

 

Back to top